Contact us

Meeting times

Jan - Nov Club Meetings : Last Tuesday of each Month – visitors welcome
Jan - Nov Club Workshops : Second Tuesday of each Month – members only


Theosophy Hawke's Bay building
5 Devonshire Place, Taradale, Napier, Hawke's Bay


Please contact via email on
Please state enquiry type ie:
General enquiry • Membership • Competition
We will get back to you asap.