Committee members

Our committee is made up of a diverse group of passionate photographers who volunteer their time to ensure the club is run well. They also take responsibility to ensure the members are engaged in the clubs activities as well as with each other. If you have any queries on any aspect of the club and its events then please contact the appropriate person. 

Acknowledgement to our members

We have an extraordinary group of members many of whom provide additional support during club meetings, workshops and any other voluntary support. The committee wish to acknowledge and thank everyone who contributes whatever they can to ensure the smooth running of this club.

Meet the Team

Anil Dumasia


Helping to create a culture of shared experiences and creativity for its members. Oh, and I look after the website too!

John Hanlon

Vice President

Providing a guiding hand to meet club objectives.

Dianne Wells


Shaping the agenda and structure of the clubs inner workings.

Mark Davey


Insuring the financial viability and growth of the club.

Andrew Caldwell

Convenor & Monthly Competitions

Supporting Rebecca with the digital assets for the monthly competitions.

Rebecca MacDonald

Digital Asset Management

Managing competition entries and booking judges.

Liz Caldwell

Print Competition

Looking after the bi-annual print competitions and awards.

Kirsteen Redshaw

Committee Member

Visitor host

Robyn Garrett

Committee Member

Visitor Host & Facebook Group Administrator.

Paul Hargreaves

Committee member

Visitor Host

Are you inspired to see the world differently?

Be part of a generous and giving photography club whose members are not only supportive of each other, but as a group, learn and experience different ways of expressing their individual creativity. We invite you to find out more about our club and meet the members. We have a diversity of members, photographic interests and skill sets from beginners, passionate enthusiasts to semi and professional photographers. All are welcome.